Sun Valley Wine Auction


Christine Davis-Jeffers


Executive Director

Sun Valley Museum of Art

208-726-9491 x 120

Email Christine

Peter Burke


Wine Auction Director

Sun Valley Museum of Art

208-726-9491 x 115

Email Peter

Laurel Holland


Events & Hospitality Associate

Sun Valley Museum of Art

208-726-9491 x 127

Email Laurel

Alexi Nelson


Events Assistant

Sun Valley Museum of Art

208-726-9491 x 111

Email Alexi

2020 Wine Auction Chairs

Liz Brown

Mary Constant

Pat Aluisi

2020 Wine Auction Committee

Alexis & Jake Bilbro
Kelly Corroon
Susan & Ron Greenspan
Constance Lawton 
Trina Peters
Linda Bowling 
Caroline & Steve Hobbs 
Carol Swig
Tedde & Jim Reid 
Ben Lawrence 
Tim Wolff 
Ted Baseler 
Pamala & Michael Towers
Katherine Rixon 
Trish & Dave Wilson 
Jeanne Meyers 
Stephanie Shafran
Amber Busuttil Mullen
 Lynda Fredrickson 

SVMoA Board of Directors

Ellen Gillespie—President
Jim Reid—Vice President
Linda Bowling—Secretary
Linda Nicholson—Treasurer

Amber Busuttil Mullen 

Kelly Corroon

Ann Edlen
Adam Elias

Anita (Kay) Hardy

Caroline Hobbs

Ellen James
Andrea (Andie) Laporte

Barbara Lehman

Wendy Pesky

SVMoA Advisory Council

Kathy Abelson

Ruth Bloom 

Michael Engl

Marybeth Flower
Philip Isles

Glenn Janss

Carol Nie

Van Gordon Sauter
Roselyne Swig 

Patricia Wilson

Jeri L. Wolfson

Contact Us

Come Visit Us

191 Fifth Street E
Ketchum, ID 83340
Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am–5pm
Sat in Feb, Mar, Jul & Aug, 11am-5pm

By Phone

(208) 726-9491

By Mail

Sun Valley Wine Auction

PO Box 656
Sun Valley, ID 83353

©2020 Sun Valley Museum of Art


Sun Valley Museum of Art is a 501c3 non-profit educational arts organization founded in 1971, whose mission is to enrich the community through transformative arts and educational experiences.

Proudly created by Hannah Lynch & Alexandra Kaiser.

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube